Moscow
Jan. 21, 2019
4:45 PM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 22, 2019
12:45 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 22, 2019
2:45 AM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 21, 2019
5:45 AM PST
Chicago
Jan. 21, 2019
7:45 AM CST
New York
Jan. 21, 2019
8:45 AM EST
London
Jan. 21, 2019
1:45 PM GMT

Structured PvP Champions of Sanctum of Rall

Browse 4,883 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Member Commander Dharkon.6481 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 111,911 0 2,645 80 53
Commander Vanishing Shadows.3578 Ecto Nightmare [ecto] 56,297 64,584 44 2,790 80 87
Member Commander Mikaq.7102 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 8,096 26,064 10 975 80 100
Commander CattivoUomo.7198 Strike Force [SF] 0 13,560 0 10,000 80 100
Member exanimo.8043 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 48,172 0 3,754 80 34
Commander TwistaFate.7451 Organised Crime Syndicate [SYN] 0 2,457 0 891 80 94
Member Commander Arnout.7894 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 12,017 114,152 8 2,215 68 100
Member Commander illhyria.7461 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 11,626 0 1,292 66 42
Member Commander Kitty.6219 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 226,587 0 1,128 53 100
Commander Triopp.4870 Just Stay [CALM] 23,585 5,221 41 4,415 53 33
Member Commander Ezekiel.7619 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 243,485 0 3,045 50 86
Member Commander shatteringglass.3974 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 51,694 0 4,256 41 94
Ambassador Commander alacritythief.9756 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 65,261 442 45 3,317 35 44
Member Commander hawkeward.7631 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 54,012 0 1,917 35 74
Commander Sess.2785 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 261,327 0 1,867 34 60
Member Commander Venom.1380 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 57,792 0 1,524 32 57
Member BOKI.7214 Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC] 0 93,220 0 2,446 31 26
Commander cmpgamer.9628 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 1,344 19 96
Site Admin Commander Foghladha.2506 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 195,659 4,188 375 1,763 17 3
Envoy Commander Mac.6045 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 58,326 0 4,171 16 2
Sage.3956 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 6,761 0 270 13 57
Member Commander GmaFoghladha.1853 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 93,673 0 465 12 13
Member Commander BlancoPadre.5749 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 66,770 0 3,094 11 14
Member Tpeyra.7420 0 37,289 0 76 7 61
Member Commander Briseadh.7386 0 6,822 0 350 5 49
Member Commander klove.4980 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 281,243 0 2,148 4 4
Site Admin Commander Izzy.7624 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 103,112 0 383 2 1
Member Jamzama.3169 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 32,389 0 145 1 21
Member Jazun.5862 Sanctum of Rall Community [SORC] 0 39,076 0 0 1 0
Member Commander Llyweln.3078 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 27,581 0 410 1 75
Member Commander argylesox.9325 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 79,268 0 3,288 1 5
Member Commander wrightech.1694 Flux Capacity [FLUX] 0 28,628 0 363 1 14
Mistwarden.4168 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 0 0 2 1 1


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved