Moscow
Oct. 26, 2021
11:53 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
7:53 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
9:53 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
1:53 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
3:53 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
4:53 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
9:53 PM BST

Dashielle.7135 Member Profile

Dashielle.7135 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, July 9th, 2018 and most recently logged in on July 18th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Just Stay
[CALM]

Officer

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 13 12 8

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
4

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Gold Recruit 1,667 56,558 6,144 7,182 1,539 536 142 876 268 441 619 430 1,759 9,734

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Dashiellee Human Necromancer 80 - 500 500 - - - - 500 500
Gracie Lane Human Thief 80 - - - - - 500 - - -
Jeslaine Lane Human Engineer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Kaileana Lane Human Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Katheryne Lane Human Warrior 80 - - - - - - - - -
Leah Lane Human Guardian 80 500 - - 500 - - - - -
Lilibeth Lane Human Revenant 80 - - - - - - 400 - -
Sheena Lane Human Elementalist 2 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved