Moscow
Oct. 26, 2021
11:26 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
7:26 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
9:26 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
1:26 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
3:26 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
4:26 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
9:26 PM BST

GoldButter.3201 Member Profile

GoldButter.3201 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, July 10th, 2018 and most recently logged in on August 10th 2018. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Just Stay
[CALM]

Member

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
dolyak 23 45 35

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
64

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Silver General 1,176 70,487 1,632 1,697 1,586 550 191 701 143 566 829 582 2,122 4,253

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Hacer Estabilidad Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Omgiszbeast Human Warrior 80 - 410 - - - - - - 432
Schwer Kraut Sylvari Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Tejido Sylvari Elementalist 80 - - - - - - - - -
Un Kartoffel Asura Engineer 80 - - - 425 400 500 - 500 -
Un Sucio Potato Charr Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Serving Boons Sylvari Mesmer 50 - - - - - - - - -
Kyryptos Human Thief 27 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved