Moscow
Oct. 27, 2021
12:21 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
8:21 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
10:21 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
2:21 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
4:21 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
5:21 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
10:21 PM BST

Hanamichi.3681 Member Profile

Hanamichi.3681 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, December 12th, 2020 and most recently logged in on September 9th 2021. They enjoy World vs. World and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Bellicose Banana Club
[Bana]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Apprentice Commander

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 7 4 7

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
20

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Silver Colonel 1,146 41,846 1,499 1,917 1,966 677 126 969 213 834 1,044 463 2,554 4,843

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Genesis Skywalker Norn Guardian 80 - 500 - - - 500 - - -
R A I J I N N Asura Ranger 80 - - - - - - - - -
Raijin Aogiri Ryzen Human Necromancer 80 500 25 - 8 9 16 - 16 500
Raijin Hanna Ryzen Norn Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Raijin Hayato Ryzen Charr Warrior 80 - - - - 400 - - 500 -
Raijin Ironheart Charr Engineer 80 - - 400 500 400 - - - -
Raizen V Britannia Asura Mesmer 80 - - - - - - - - -
Shiikanna Human Engineer 21 - 25 - - - - - - -

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
28 65.6 0 0

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 65.6 - 1273 1561 360 1549 41074 0 0
Average: 2.3 - 45 56 13 55 1467 0 0
9/09/2021 1.6 EB 48 68 20 58 991 0 0
7/31/2021 2.9 EB 50 79 29 68 2164 0 0
4/04/2021 2.5 EB 57 72 15 68 1910 0 0
4/03/2021 2.6 GB 38 74 36 59 1643 0 0
3/27/2021 2.8 GB 6 12 6 11 344 0 0
3/06/2021 3 EB 47 55 8 57 1870 0 0
2/09/2021 1.7 EB 76 83 7 79 1421 0 0
2/07/2021 3.3 EB 64 72 8 73 2691 0 0
2/06/2021 3.3 EB 96 91 0 89 3304 0 0
1/30/2021 1.5 EB 89 94 5 90 1528 0 0
1/24/2021 1.9 EB 82 80 0 85 1697 0 0
1/23/2021 2.9 EB 95 59 0 74 2298 0 0
1/18/2021 2.1 EB 87 96 9 88 2105 0 0
1/16/2021 2.9 EB 66 44 0 64 2037 0 0
1/15/2021 2.3 EB 57 127 70 93 2405 0 0
1/09/2021 1.9 Roaming 36 39 3 50 1047 0 0
1/02/2021 2.5 Roaming 34 36 2 47 1296 0 0
12/28/2020 2 Roaming 21 36 15 31 652 0 0
12/27/2020 2.6 Roaming 25 29 4 38 1093 0 0
12/26/2020 3.9 Roaming 25 29 4 39 1626 0 0
12/23/2020 1.3 Roaming 29 35 6 43 596 0 0
12/22/2020 1 Roaming 21 32 11 38 376 0 0
12/21/2020 2.9 EB 4 32 28 21 687 0 0
12/20/2020 3.1 EB 0 41 41 33 1093 0 0
12/19/2020 3 EB 22 46 24 42 1387 0 0
12/14/2020 3 EB 65 58 0 66 2170 0 0
12/12/2020 1.5 EB 31 40 9 43 641 0 0
12/12/2020 0 EB 2 2 0 2 2 0 0

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved