Moscow
Jan. 21, 2019
4:53 PM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 22, 2019
12:53 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 22, 2019
2:53 AM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 21, 2019
5:53 AM PST
Chicago
Jan. 21, 2019
7:53 AM CST
New York
Jan. 21, 2019
8:53 AM EST
London
Jan. 21, 2019
1:53 PM GMT

Sanctum of Rall Members Directory

Browse 4,883 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild
Commander CattivoUomo.7198 Strike Force [SF] 0 13,560 0 10,000 80 100
Commander cmpgamer.9628 Just Stay [CALM] 0 0 0 1,344 19 96
CrazyCat.7269 Harbingers of Light [HoL] 0 20,053 0 0 0 0


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved