Moscow
Feb. 17, 2019
12:55 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 17, 2019
8:55 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 17, 2019
10:55 PM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 17, 2019
1:55 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 17, 2019
3:55 AM CST
New York
Feb. 17, 2019
4:55 AM EST
London
Feb. 17, 2019
9:55 AM GMT

Pro Power Players [PPP]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2001 Guild Size: 0 (2 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Ranger Hussy.9523 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 6-9AM, 12-3PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.guildppp.com
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    

We are a small PVX guild that goes at gaming hard, We love all aspects of gaming from FP shooters to mmos.

Guild Leader) Aeldur Norovathar / Ninnika

Co Leaders) Tedir Yrauvir / Gremika ,   Lady Bridget

Our primary focus in GW2 is pve and wvw which we can do as a guild



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved