Moscow
Sep. 21, 2018
5:25 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 21, 2018
12:25 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2018
2:25 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2018
7:25 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2018
9:25 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2018
10:25 PM EDT
London
Sep. 21, 2018
3:25 AM BST

Pro Power Players [PPP]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2001 Guild Size: 0 (2 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Ranger Hussy.9523 Voice Communication: Teamspeak
Active Hours: 6-9AM, 12-3PM, 6-9PM Server (PST) Homepage: http://www.guildppp.com
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:
About   Roster   Recruitment   WvW    
Commander Name Rank Commander Score Participation Score Commendations Playstyle Preference
Commander Ranger Hussy.9523 Leader 0 0 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   
Commander Crazy Mofo Freak.1458 Officer 0 639 0 sPvP    WvW    PvE    Casual Gaming    Crafting   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved