Moscow
Oct. 27, 2021
12:56 AM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 27, 2021
8:56 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 27, 2021
10:56 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 26, 2021
2:56 PM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 26, 2021
4:56 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 26, 2021
5:56 PM EDT
London
Oct. 26, 2021
10:56 PM BST

Shyllios.9406 Member Profile

Shyllios.9406 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, October 4th, 2021 and most recently logged in on October 4th 2021. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 10 5 7

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
17

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
Raider 13 144 11 22 16 6 3 20 2 3 6 2 13 51

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Secundius Domesoul Charr Necromancer 80 - - - - - - - 117 -
Sillaudson Human Guardian 80 340 - - - - - - - 419
Isa Nakayama Human Mesmer 47 - - - - - - - - -
Sighvatr Proudblade Norn Ranger 31 - - - - - - - - -
Chemist Aoz Asura Elementalist 20 - - - - - - - - -
Lgeima Chainfoe Charr Revenant 9 - - - - - - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved