Moscow
Jul. 25, 2024
4:57 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 25, 2024
11:57 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 26, 2024
1:57 AM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 25, 2024
6:57 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 25, 2024
8:57 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 25, 2024
9:57 AM EDT
London
Jul. 25, 2024
2:57 PM BST

ikarhus.6281 Member Profile

ikarhus.6281 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Wednesday, March 25th, 2015 and most recently logged in on April 6th 2015. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming, Crafting and Roleplay.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved