Moscow
Jul. 11, 2020
10:36 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 11, 2020
5:36 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 11, 2020
7:36 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 11, 2020
12:36 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 11, 2020
2:36 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 11, 2020
3:36 AM EDT
London
Jul. 11, 2020
8:36 AM BST

Redline.2473 Member Profile

Redline.2473 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, June 3rd, 2014 and most recently logged in on December 5th 2014. They enjoy World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
5 9.4 16 2,447

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 9.4 - 350 395 80 387 2563 2447 78
Average: 1.9 - 70 79 16 77 513 489 16
6/20/2014 2 RB 85 90 5 92 735 592 8
6/19/2014 1 RB 135 100 0 121 485 437 9
6/11/2014 2 GB 110 125 15 126 1005 1020 21
6/10/2014 1.5 Roaming 20 45 25 40 238 263 18
6/10/2014 3 EB 0 35 35 8 100 135 22

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Really nice commander "
- TriKel.6843, Jun. 10, 2014
"Great fun "
- Tor.9643, Jun. 10, 2014
"Great job by Omega keeping all the attempts to make inroads to SoR BL clear and winning the open field fights :)"
- Fred the Elf.3286, Jun. 10, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved