Moscow
Jan. 23, 2022
1:54 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 23, 2022
9:54 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 23, 2022
11:54 AM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 22, 2022
2:54 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 22, 2022
4:54 PM CST
New York
Jan. 22, 2022
5:54 PM EST
London
Jan. 22, 2022
10:54 PM GMT

Nikkal.8512 Member Profile

Nikkal.8512 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, December 9th, 2021 and most recently logged in on January 4th 2022. They enjoy Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved