Moscow
Jul. 14, 2020
2:53 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 14, 2020
9:53 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 14, 2020
11:53 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 14, 2020
4:53 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 14, 2020
6:53 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 14, 2020
7:53 AM EDT
London
Jul. 14, 2020
12:53 PM BST

sampster.7452 Member Profile

sampster.7452 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, June 9th, 2014 and most recently logged in on May 29th 2015. They enjoy Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Crafting.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved