Moscow
Sep. 21, 2018
5:19 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 21, 2018
12:19 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2018
2:19 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2018
7:19 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2018
9:19 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2018
10:19 PM EDT
London
Sep. 21, 2018
3:19 AM BST

persephone.7436 Member Profile

persephone.7436 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Monday, March 4th, 2013 and most recently logged in on December 13th 2017. They enjoy , World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Apprentice Commander Squire

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
54 194.3 32 54,065

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 194.3 - 4099 5752 1993 5158 91482 54065 212
Average: 3.6 - 76 107 37 96 1694 1001 4
1/10/2015 0 EB 235 235 0 0 0 0 0
10/18/2014 4.6 EB 155 230 75 202 3630 1112 3
9/29/2014 4.3 BB 90 110 20 45 805 0 0
9/29/2014 0.2 EB 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9/28/2014 7.6 EB 5 180 175 138 4285 0 0
9/28/2014 4.4 EB 80 60 0 93 1675 1675 11
9/26/2014 7.4 BB 90 140 50 113 3375 1370 4
9/25/2014 4.3 EB 45 240 195 204 3470 1466 4
9/20/2014 2.5 EB 195 160 0 179 1785 357 2
9/19/2014 5.6 Roaming 29 37 8 74 1637 329 2
9/17/2014 4.3 EB 105 75 0 99 1790 358 2
9/13/2014 7.8 EB 50 115 65 86 2655 1904 7
9/13/2014 4.4 EB 130 110 0 104 1880 564 3
9/05/2014 4.2 BB 130 135 5 111 1895 950 5
9/04/2014 7.5 GB 135 140 5 138 4145 2075 5
8/31/2014 5.8 GB 130 145 15 124 2965 1788 6
8/22/2014 4.4 EB 150 260 110 184 3315 2398 7
8/16/2014 5.6 EB 95 215 120 193 4245 4365 11
8/08/2014 4.9 EB 155 240 85 230 4595 4680 12
8/02/2014 4 EB 0 20 20 32 505 0 0
8/01/2014 9 EB 20 105 85 101 3650 3735 19
7/19/2014 6 RB 130 145 15 140 3370 2031 6
7/15/2014 16 EB 105 195 90 171 10965 8844 8
7/12/2014 6.6 EB 110 160 50 148 3985 2421 6
7/08/2014 1.4 EB 75 75 0 80 480 192 4
7/08/2014 1.1 RB 0 25 25 25 100 0 0
7/06/2014 3.1 EB 65 60 0 73 955 0 0
7/06/2014 3.6 EB 75 235 160 172 2580 1096 4
7/05/2014 0.9 EB 195 215 20 206 825 254 3
7/05/2014 6 EB 30 205 175 164 3940 4115 12
6/28/2014 1.5 EB 15 25 10 31 185 0 0
6/15/2014 6.5 EB 35 85 50 85 2215 2265 11
6/09/2014 2.4 EB 0 0 0 41 405 162 4
6/07/2014 4 GB 110 110 0 99 1585 1585 12
6/07/2014 3 GB 85 95 10 74 890 180 2
6/06/2014 1.3 EB 10 0 0 16 80 16 2
6/05/2014 2.7 EB 60 60 0 57 630 252 4
6/03/2014 0.2 EB 50 60 10 60 60 0 0
6/02/2014 0.2 EB 60 50 0 50 50 0 0
6/02/2014 2 EB 15 60 45 64 515 336 6
5/31/2014 0.7 EB 55 80 25 83 165 95 5
5/30/2014 5 EB 80 50 0 64 1285 514 4
5/30/2014 3 EB 110 5 0 8 90 0 0
5/30/2014 3 EB 50 85 35 69 825 172 2
5/29/2014 0.5 RB 90 105 15 127 380 0 0
5/29/2014 2 RB 50 55 5 42 335 0 0
5/29/2014 1 RB 120 110 0 105 420 0 0
5/29/2014 2 EB 0 5 5 14 110 23 2
5/29/2014 0.7 RB 65 125 60 110 330 0 0
5/28/2014 0.6 EB 20 0 0 13 40 8 2

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Erebus is the best!!!! No matter how hard the people of this server do what they want, he tries to teach them the right way!!! He explains things and helps them learn. He is so amazing to listen to! Even when he gets frustrated!!! He is kind!"
- Mj Princess Warrior.9620, Sep. 28, 2014
"Erebus FTW"
- skaar.9562, Sep. 13, 2014
"Erebus FTW"
- skaar.9562, Sep. 06, 2014
"Great running with you today :) Good job painting EBG Blue as you guys in [EG] always do so well. And thanks for the swift responses when help was needed defending the northen camps and keep :)"
- findan.2439, Aug. 16, 2014
"Great late night run, so much blue :) "
- Shiggster.8657, Aug. 09, 2014
"Erebus FTW"
- skaar.9562, Aug. 09, 2014
"Erebus FTW"
- skaar.9562, Aug. 02, 2014
"Sneaky, sneaky, sneaky!"
- Deificus.5864, Jul. 06, 2014
"We kept the whole EB map during his run. I think that's enough said."
- Khovenost.7143, Jul. 05, 2014
"Great running. Secured alot and safeguarded points. Great effort"
- Requiem.6243, Jun. 15, 2014
"Great leadership, very clear commanding, and very knowledgeable. Pleasure running with him! :)"
- findan.2439, Jun. 15, 2014
"Dedicates himself for late-night runs at the expense of his own tiredness. Sets a good example, and works hard in off-peak hours. Much appreciated!"
- xivor.8754, Jun. 07, 2014
"excellant"
- Lady Sinner.9357, Jun. 07, 2014
"Nice to finally continue after the main event"
- puddintay.5786, May. 25, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved