Moscow
Dec. 15, 2019
6:37 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 16, 2019
2:37 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 16, 2019
4:37 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 15, 2019
7:37 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 15, 2019
9:37 AM CST
New York
Dec. 15, 2019
10:37 AM EST
London
Dec. 15, 2019
3:37 PM GMT

rodadams.5963 Member Profile

rodadams.5963 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, October 24th, 2013 and most recently logged in on November 20th 2019. They enjoy Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Fellowship of Wizards
[FoW]

Officer

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved