Moscow
Sep. 21, 2018
5:26 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 21, 2018
12:26 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2018
2:26 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2018
7:26 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2018
9:26 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2018
10:26 PM EDT
London
Sep. 21, 2018
3:26 AM BST

kingxcon.5607 Member Profile

kingxcon.5607 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, November 1st, 2012 and most recently logged in on March 15th 2015. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

WarFreak
[WF]

Officer

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander Squire

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
22 30.9 24 8,749

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 30.9 - 1134 1826 701 1842 11029 8749 101
Average: 1.4 - 52 83 32 84 501 398 5
1/18/2015 1 Roaming 5 57 52 36 108 64 2
1/15/2015 2 Roaming 105 163 58 173 1380 575 2
1/12/2015 0.5 RB 0 30 30 40 80 88 4
1/01/2015 1.6 Roaming 75 125 50 122 732 782 9
1/01/2015 2 Roaming 65 112 47 125 997 626 3
1/01/2015 1.6 Roaming 53 103 50 83 497 328 3
12/28/2014 0.9 Roaming 60 113 53 103 413 280 3
12/27/2014 0.7 Roaming 73 83 10 91 273 57 1
12/26/2014 1.8 Roaming 83 93 10 99 787 797 5
12/25/2014 1.7 Roaming 43 82 39 76 530 569 6
12/25/2014 1.4 Roaming 91 108 17 123 617 634 7
12/25/2014 2 Roaming 40 122 82 94 755 670 4
12/21/2014 1.7 Roaming 14 58 44 66 463 406 4
12/05/2014 0.2 Roaming 44 40 0 40 40 8 1
11/21/2014 2 Roaming 51 47 0 68 537 537 8
11/14/2014 2 Roaming 51 85 34 79 552 586 5
11/11/2014 0.9 Roaming 33 55 22 61 183 205 5
11/09/2014 1.5 Roaming 44 50 6 51 308 314 6
11/07/2014 0.8 Roaming 40 65 25 63 190 215 7
9/17/2014 2 Roaming 63 62 0 79 632 316 5
9/13/2014 0.9 Roaming 61 78 17 81 242 78 3
9/11/2014 2 Roaming 40 95 55 89 713 614 8

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"I heard he likes to watch Disney's Frozen."
- CommunityScabies.2587, Jan. 18, 2015
"+++++"
- zorifour.2173, Jan. 18, 2015
"kingxcon"
- sesamee.5862, Jan. 12, 2015
"Go havok go!"
- Harakael.5830, Jan. 12, 2015
"Lets win this!"
- zorifour.2173, Jan. 01, 2015
"Nothing like a little W vs W during Christmas. "
- Greyfeathers.8175, Dec. 26, 2014
"Amazing leader"
- KiIIerCat.7148, Dec. 25, 2014
"Give em hell!!! WF represent! SoR fo life! And merry xmas"
- Harakael.5830, Dec. 25, 2014
"Wahoo nice havoking!!!!"
- Harakael.5830, Nov. 21, 2014
"My first run with Warfreak- was pretty good"
- Konyth.8163, Nov. 21, 2014
"kingxcon"
- sesamee.5862, Nov. 14, 2014
"Kingxcon rocked"
- Shadowfurr.3681, Nov. 14, 2014
"Kingxcon was a good master."
- juggernautsion.5319, Nov. 09, 2014
"Good"
- Luisdwt.7284, Nov. 07, 2014
"nice"
- jedbena.3795, Nov. 07, 2014
"Great run wohoo got video :D"
- Harakael.5830, Nov. 07, 2014
"So much fun!!"
- zorifour.2173, Nov. 07, 2014
"ticks!"
- Harakael.5830, Sep. 17, 2014
"For a small group we really kicked some butt. Thanks for the good time and great commanding! :D"
- SummerRaine.2975, Sep. 13, 2014
"AMAZING AND SMART!"
- LilithJade.8451, Sep. 11, 2014
"Wohoo was nice PPT"
- Harakael.5830, Sep. 11, 2014
"Kingxcon im glad he made this event and i hope he make more, our server need more events, more guilds more activities."
- zorifour.2173, Sep. 11, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved