Moscow
Apr. 12, 2021
6:08 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 13, 2021
1:08 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 13, 2021
3:08 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 12, 2021
8:08 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 12, 2021
10:08 AM CDT
New York
Apr. 12, 2021
11:08 AM EDT
London
Apr. 12, 2021
4:08 PM BST

Orrian.5364 Member Profile

Orrian.5364 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, November 25th, 2012 and most recently logged in on September 7th 2019. They enjoy Person vs. Person, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Roleplay. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Iconic Guild
[icon]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved