Moscow
Sep. 20, 2020
6:40 AM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 20, 2020
1:40 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 20, 2020
3:40 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 19, 2020
8:40 PM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 19, 2020
10:40 PM CDT
New York
Sep. 19, 2020
11:40 PM EDT
London
Sep. 20, 2020
4:40 AM BST

lancetungcul.2607 Member Profile

lancetungcul.2607 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Tuesday, April 1st, 2014 and most recently logged in on September 20th 2014. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming and Roleplay. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
2 1.5 2 58

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 1.5 - 150 150 0 156 335 58 2
Average: 0.7 - 75 75 0 78 168 29 1
6/29/2014 1 GB 5 5 0 11 45 0 0
6/14/2014 0.5 RB 145 145 0 145 290 58 2

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"Lowella Slytherin and Rum Fiesta were dedicated defenders of the home BL while the rest of the Sanctum turned the DR blood red ^_^"
- Jeff.5139, Jun. 14, 2014
"Rum Party upgrded hills and bsy along with most of south camps"
- Hellz Barrage.8074, Jun. 14, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved