Moscow
Sep. 18, 2021
1:16 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 18, 2021
8:16 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 18, 2021
10:16 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 18, 2021
3:16 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 18, 2021
5:16 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 18, 2021
6:16 AM EDT
London
Sep. 18, 2021
11:16 AM BST

Pestilence.3098 Member Profile

Pestilence.3098 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, May 11th, 2013 and most recently logged in on September 15th 2015. They enjoy , World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming, Crafting and Roleplay. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Chaos Warbringer
[CWAR]

Officer

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire Veteran Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved