Moscow
Jan. 23, 2022
2:59 AM MSK
Sydney
Jan. 23, 2022
10:59 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Jan. 23, 2022
12:59 PM NZDT
Seattle
Jan. 22, 2022
3:59 PM PST
Chicago
Jan. 22, 2022
5:59 PM CST
New York
Jan. 22, 2022
6:59 PM EST
London
Jan. 22, 2022
11:59 PM GMT

halfstak.3457 Member Profile

halfstak.3457 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, December 19th, 2021 and most recently logged in on December 19th 2021. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 0 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
0

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2022 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved