Moscow
Dec. 15, 2018
9:00 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 16, 2018
5:00 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 16, 2018
7:00 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 15, 2018
10:00 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 15, 2018
12:00 PM CST
New York
Dec. 15, 2018
1:00 PM EST
London
Dec. 15, 2018
6:00 PM GMT

Goff.8976 Member Profile

Goff.8976 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, January 17th, 2013 and most recently logged in on May 6th 2016. They enjoy , World vs. World and Person vs. Environment. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Gaiscioch na Rall
[GSCH]

Member

Mist Ascendants
[Mist]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman Veteran Adventurer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved