Moscow
Jul. 22, 2018
1:11 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 22, 2018
8:11 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 22, 2018
10:11 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 22, 2018
3:11 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 22, 2018
5:11 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 22, 2018
6:11 AM EDT
London
Jul. 22, 2018
11:11 AM BST

Arlessa.2017 Member Profile

Arlessa.2017 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, September 25th, 2015 and most recently logged in on June 23rd 2016. They enjoy , World vs. World and Person vs. Environment.

Guild Affiliations:

Sinister Swarm
[SIN]

Officer


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved