Moscow
Jul. 11, 2020
10:14 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 11, 2020
5:14 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 11, 2020
7:14 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 11, 2020
12:14 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 11, 2020
2:14 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 11, 2020
3:14 AM EDT
London
Jul. 11, 2020
8:14 AM BST

Risici.8925 Member Profile

Risici.8925 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, February 8th, 2013 and most recently logged in on April 7th 2014. They enjoy Person vs. Environment, Casual Gaming, Crafting and Roleplay.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved