Moscow
Jun. 23, 2024
3:31 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 23, 2024
10:31 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 23, 2024
12:31 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 22, 2024
5:31 PM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 22, 2024
7:31 PM CDT
New York
Jun. 22, 2024
8:31 PM EDT
London
Jun. 23, 2024
1:31 AM BST

Soless.7830 Member Profile

Soless.7830 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday, January 11th, 2014 and most recently logged in on October 4th 2015. They enjoy and . On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Adventurer

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
1 1 0 208

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 1 - 79 167 88 151 605 208 3
Average: 1 - 79 167 88 151 605 208 3
7/24/2014 1 Roaming 79 167 88 151 605 208 3

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved