Moscow
Jul. 07, 2020
7:40 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 08, 2020
2:40 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 08, 2020
4:40 AM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 07, 2020
9:40 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 07, 2020
11:40 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 07, 2020
12:40 PM EDT
London
Jul. 07, 2020
5:40 PM BST

KingofSpadesANV.4180 Member Profile

KingofSpadesANV.4180 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Sunday, December 8th, 2013 and most recently logged in on July 22nd 2018. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

The Praetorians
[PRAE]

Officer

Galatis
[GAL]

Member

Progression:

Structured PvP (sPvP)

  Rank Wins Losses
deer 0 0 0

Player vs Environment (PvE)

Fractal Level
0

Siege Warfare (WvW):

Title WvW Ranks Offense Defense Victories
Players Killed Yaks Killed Camps Captured Towers Captured Keeps Captured Castles Captured Yaks Escorted Camps Defended Towers Defended Keeps Defended Castles Defended Defenses
- - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Characters:

Character Race Class Level armorsmith artificer chef huntsman jeweler leatherworker scribe tailor weaponsmith
Atherton Roberts Human Mesmer 80 - - - 5 14 - - 500 -
Vernon Roberts Human Thief 80 400 400 400 400 400 400 - 400 -
Roderick Wulfgar Norn Necromancer 80 400 400 400 400 399 400 - 400 -
Professor Grixx Asura Warrior 80 500 402 400 490 400 400 - - 500
Magister Vallen Human Elementalist 80 - 402 400 401 400 - - 452 401
Deacon Roberts Human Ranger 80 - 394 400 400 - 400 - - -
Coalescence Of Rekt Norn Revenant 80 - - - - - - - - -
Bad Guy Roberts Norn Guardian 80 469 402 400 421 400 401 12 449 427
Bad Guy Robert Asura Guardian 80 - - 400 - - - - - -
Bad Guy Charrdian Charr Guardian 80 - - - - - - - - -
Vince Ardecker Human Engineer 80 400 394 400 403 302 - - - -


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2020 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved