Moscow
Dec. 18, 2018
8:36 PM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 19, 2018
4:36 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 19, 2018
6:36 AM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 18, 2018
9:36 AM PST
Chicago
Dec. 18, 2018
11:36 AM CST
New York
Dec. 18, 2018
12:36 PM EST
London
Dec. 18, 2018
5:36 PM GMT

Devils Dominion [DD]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2012 Guild Size: 10 (1 Registered)
Leadership Representative: Salbiscuit.6901 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 3-6PM, 6-9PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved