Feathers FreeLancers
Moscow
Jun. 27, 2019
11:03 AM MSK
Sydney
Jun. 27, 2019
6:03 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jun. 27, 2019
8:03 PM NZST
Seattle
Jun. 27, 2019
1:03 AM PDT
Chicago
Jun. 27, 2019
3:03 AM CDT
New York
Jun. 27, 2019
4:03 AM EDT
London
Jun. 27, 2019
9:03 AM BST

Feathers FreeLancers

By:

Commander Greyfeathers.8175
   Member of Perfectionists Cult

Posted On: 08/27/2015 at 03:23 PM

Just a heads up for Friday and letting everyone know that the Charr will once again be back in W vs W to assist on Friday nights. Last weekends event which I run and had to cancel the W vs W for was a great success. Me and other archers here in the local community raised about $ 1600.00 for our local hospital to use for Breast Cancer awareness in October and throughout the year to help local community members with cancer. It is the third year I have been running the event and to date we have set aside around $ 5000.00 to be used here in our own community.

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved