To everyone out in the Borderlands!
Moscow
Sep. 20, 2018
3:58 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 20, 2018
10:58 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 21, 2018
12:58 AM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 20, 2018
5:58 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 20, 2018
7:58 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 20, 2018
8:58 AM EDT
London
Sep. 20, 2018
1:58 PM BST

To everyone out in the Borderlands!

By:

Commander Grolyn.2359
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 03/02/2016 at 08:17 PM

You all are amazing, and I'm honored to fight along side each and every one of you! Even when things get tougher you guys/gals bring pain! I look forward to seeing you all on the battlefield!

final photo ss2015-09-10at02.30.38_zpsjppvm2bu.jpg
Bold.Affordable.Delicious.

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander MichaelESmith.6097
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 03/03/2016 at 06:16 AM

Nothing better than running with awesome people!  I'm always glad to fight beside each and every one of you!

Your friendly neighborhood Smitty here!
Sif Ellisdottir - Gaiscioch [GSCH]
Maelgwyn Gryffud - Gaiscioch [GSCH]

By:

Commander Leslie of the Stars.1706
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 03/03/2016 at 08:28 PM

I third and third that:). You are all great and I am always proud to run beside you, despite any odds! You are one of my favourite soldiers Grolyn^.^.

By:

Commander Greyfeathers.8175
   Member of Perfectionists Cult

Replied On: 03/03/2016 at 09:20 PM

Even when outnumbered we seem to hold our own or cost the enemy so much grief they think twice about crossing swords with us again. There's a lot of helpful and knowledgably people on this server. You don't need to be a top tier server to have fun and we always seem to having plenty of that win or lose.

 


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved