How War Score is Totalled
Moscow
Oct. 16, 2018
8:18 PM MSK
Sydney
Oct. 17, 2018
4:18 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Oct. 17, 2018
6:18 AM NZDT
Seattle
Oct. 16, 2018
10:18 AM PDT
Chicago
Oct. 16, 2018
12:18 PM CDT
New York
Oct. 16, 2018
1:18 PM EDT
London
Oct. 16, 2018
6:18 PM BST

How War Score is Totalled

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 07/13/2018 at 12:04 PM

Camp:
0 Star: 2 Points Per Tick / 2 Points on capture
1 Star: 3 Points Per Tick / 3 Points on capture
2 Star: 4 Points Per Tick / 4 Points on capture
3 Star: 5 Points Per Tick / 5 Points on capture

Tower:
0 Star: 4 Points Per Tick / 4 Points on capture
1 Star: 6 Points Per Tick / 6 Points on capture
2 Star: 8 Points Per Tick / 8 Points on capture
3 Star: 10 Points Per Tick / 10 Points on capture

Keep:
0 Star: 8 Points Per Tick / 8 Points on capture
1 Star: 12 Points Per Tick / 12 Points on capture
2 Star: 16 Points Per Tick / 16 Points on capture
3 Star: 20 Points Per Tick / 20 Points on capture

Castle:
0 Star: 12 Points Per Tick / 12 Points on capture
1 Star: 18 Points Per Tick / 18 Points on capture
2 Star: 24 Points Per Tick / 24 Points on capture
3 Star: 30 Points Per Tick / 30 Points on capture

Kills:
2 Points Per Kill
1 Point Bonus for Stomping an Enemy with Bloodlust
1 Point Per Yak Kill or Successful Escort

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved