Moscow
May. 24, 2024
12:39 PM MSK
Sydney
May. 24, 2024
7:39 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 24, 2024
9:39 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 24, 2024
2:39 AM PDT
Chicago
May. 24, 2024
4:39 AM CDT
New York
May. 24, 2024
5:39 AM EDT
London
May. 24, 2024
10:39 AM BST
Fri, September 29th, 2023 from 4:00PM to 5:30PM PDT

Learn to Fly with Foghladha: Unlocking the Skyscale

Event Description:

Each Friday in September we will be progressing through the quest line to obtain the Skyscale. We will move in bite-sized chunks so that anyone who misses a week can catch up. I'll be posting our progress weekly for those who can't make it.

» More Information

   

Share This Event:

Event Details:

  • Organizer: Foghladha.2506
  • Event Type: Community Event
  • Date: Fri, September 29th, 2023
  • Time: 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM PDT
  • Sync: iCal | XML


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved