Moscow
Sep. 18, 2021
2:24 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 18, 2021
9:24 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 18, 2021
11:24 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 18, 2021
4:24 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 18, 2021
6:24 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 18, 2021
7:24 AM EDT
London
Sep. 18, 2021
12:24 PM BST

Romans One Sixteen [WWJD]

Guild Details:

Founded: 2019 Guild Size: 50 (1 Registered)
Leadership Representative: herminator.5163 Voice Communication: Discord
Active Hours: 6-9AM, 9-12PM Server (PST)
Playstyles:  WvW    PvE  
 Casual    Crafting  
Social Media:
About   Roster   WvW    

We are an explicitly Christian led guild and our leaders are openly professing Christians. We have a few "Expectations of Conduct" when utilizing our guild chat or discord server: 1. Please keep all communication family friendly. We have families with kids who play here. That means please use clean language, and no adult oriented topics in any spoken or written communication, whether here or in our guild chats. This conduct also extends to character/toon names - we have helped players change names in the past and if you require help as well to please contact Elijan or Miss Chana. 2. Please be respectful of others. Whether or not you share in another's beliefs or their values, we expect everyone to be courteous, even if you are disagreeing. For those here who are Christians, we ask you to show Christ’s love in the things you say and type.



This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved