Moscow
Sep. 18, 2021
12:48 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 18, 2021
7:48 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 18, 2021
9:48 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 18, 2021
2:48 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 18, 2021
4:48 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 18, 2021
5:48 AM EDT
London
Sep. 18, 2021
10:48 AM BST

Lord Bowtell.7480 Member Profile

Lord Bowtell.7480 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Friday, May 30th, 2014 and most recently logged in on May 21st 2015. They enjoy and World vs. World. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Squire


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved