Moscow
Feb. 25, 2024
9:49 PM MSK
Sydney
Feb. 26, 2024
5:49 AM AEDT
Hobbiton
Feb. 26, 2024
7:49 AM NZDT
Seattle
Feb. 25, 2024
10:49 AM PST
Chicago
Feb. 25, 2024
12:49 PM CST
New York
Feb. 25, 2024
1:49 PM EST
London
Feb. 25, 2024
6:49 PM GMT

Pyr O Desolation.5017 Member Profile

Pyr O Desolation.5017 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Thursday, April 9th, 2015 and most recently logged in on September 25th 2015. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment and Casual Gaming.

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Footman


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2024 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved