Moscow
Apr. 25, 2017
9:24 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 26, 2017
4:24 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 26, 2017
6:24 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 25, 2017
11:24 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 25, 2017
1:24 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 25, 2017
2:24 PM EDT
London
Apr. 25, 2017
7:24 PM BST

Mistress Collisto.1546 Member Profile

Mistress Collisto.1546 joined the Sanctum of Rall Community on Saturday 27th of April 2013 and most recently logged in on April 4th 2017. They enjoy World vs. World, Person vs. Environment, Crafting and Casual Gaming. On the battlefield they act as a Commander to the soldiers that follow them.

Guild Affiliations:

Immortalized In
[JADE]

Leader

Sanctum of Rall Community Awards:

Novice Commander Footman Novice Adventurer

SOR Leadership Profile:


Battles
Fought

Time on Deck
(Hours)

Commander
Commendations

Leadership
Score
12 16.6 9 3,883

Recent Battles

Date Duration
(Hours)
Zone PPT
Start
PPT
End
PPT
Change
Average
PPT
Total
PPT
Leadership
Score
Total
Participants
Total: 16.6 - 410 775 395 642 4876 3883 49
Average: 1.4 - 34 65 33 54 406 324 4
1/10/2015 0.7 RB 25 100 75 70 140 215 8
12/27/2014 4.6 Roaming 66 202 136 137 2457 2593 7
12/25/2014 2.5 Roaming 49 88 39 95 947 592 3
11/15/2014 1.1 Roaming 45 50 5 69 277 0 0
6/07/2014 1.2 GB 55 75 20 54 270 145 5
6/07/2014 2 BB 15 25 10 26 205 86 4
5/31/2014 0.4 EB 50 60 10 63 125 41 3
5/31/2014 1 GB 30 40 10 28 110 48 4
5/31/2014 1 GB 0 35 35 19 75 33 3
5/24/2014 1 RB 0 55 55 38 150 82 4
5/24/2014 0.8 EB 25 25 0 33 100 40 4
5/24/2014 0.5 EB 50 20 0 10 20 8 4

Leadership Score and Commendations are calculated 24 hours after the end of the event.

Leadership Comments:

"An ample opponent for even one thousand club wielding Jotun, even in their shorts."
- Silent The Gray.3091, Oct. 03, 2015
"He's aight"
- ZeroBeat.7068, Sep. 30, 2015
"Very relaxing, fun, take over the world leader! "
- kara.1812, Sep. 18, 2015
"Running with Collisto = always a fun time, guaranteed!"
- Roguenite.1469, Jan. 24, 2015
"Always a pleasure. Able to easily coordinate attacks. Would follow again."
- grittyKitty.4538, Jan. 11, 2015
"nicely run havoc/golem run on SF bl :)"
- Fred the Elf.3286, Jan. 10, 2015
"Commander Mistress Collisto was effective as always."
- grittyKitty.4538, Dec. 28, 2014
"I have lead side by side with Mistress Collisto many times and I can say that they are one of the best havok commanders I have come to depend on. Mistress always presents opportunity when their on the field and has a very solid knowledge of siege warfare tactics."
- Foghladha.2506, Dec. 17, 2014
"Great fun and lead well with such small numbers and being out numbered by enemies. Thanks"
- themaniam.1698, May. 24, 2014


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved