Moscow
Apr. 25, 2017
9:17 PM MSK
Sydney
Apr. 26, 2017
4:17 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Apr. 26, 2017
6:17 AM NZST
Seattle
Apr. 25, 2017
11:17 AM PDT
Chicago
Apr. 25, 2017
1:17 PM CDT
New York
Apr. 25, 2017
2:17 PM EDT
London
Apr. 25, 2017
7:17 PM BST

Casual Gamers of Sanctum of Rall

Browse 4,409 Members: | By Alpha: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z | By Playstyle:
SoR Name Guild Leadership Participation Commendations
benhartig.2859 0 0 0
bharat.2057 0 100,213 0
Member Commander ButterflyFairy.2135 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 40 31,704 0
CrazyCat.7269 0 14,504 0
Member Commander elda.9146 League of Extraordinary Minions [LEM] 1,012 70,127 4
Site Admin Commander Foghladha.2506 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 152,995 4,188 354
Commander grolyn.2359 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 52,011 0
kplitt.3968 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 15,459 0
Member Commander Mistress Collisto.1546 Immortalized In [JADE] 3,883 63,967 9
Nay of the Ether.8913 Elite Death Society [EDS] 0 0 0
Omnionicron.2319 Perfectionists Cult [NICE] 0 0 0
rhant.9540 0 0 0
rveeeeee.3798 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 5,927 0
sgtclark.7069 0 0 0
Commander souldonkey.9534 Ascalonian Ghostbusters [ECTO] 0 0 0
themaniam.1698 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 0 117,975 0
Thracecius.8296 Power Of The Elements [POTE] 0 0 0
Toughplyr.8547 0 15,000 0
Member Commander Yobam.3078 Gaiscioch na Rall [GSCH] 380 69,406 3


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2017 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved