Guild Wars 2 Support Build "Areana Junkies"
Moscow
Dec. 09, 2021
9:43 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2021
5:43 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2021
7:43 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 08, 2021
10:43 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2021
12:43 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2021
1:43 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2021
6:43 AM GMT

Guild Wars 2 Support Build "Areana Junkies"

By:

George Welch.4019
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 11/01/2012 at 12:16 PM

*** Note This build is from: http://www.arenajunkies.com/news/530-gw2-competitive-build-overview-support-elementalist/  ***

 

 

Looking to pick up on an elementalist build in Guild Wars 2 for tournaments? Team Legacy NA member "Mianhe" shares one of his favorites that has proven time and time again that there is more to elementalist than glass cannon.

If you are having trouble viewing the pictures, view the article in full by clicking the article title, or by utilizing "ctrl + scroll wheel" on your mouse. There you go, you learned two awesome things today.


Posted Image

Posted Image



Posted Image


Posted Image




Posted Image



Posted Image


Posted Image

 

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved