Moscow
Jul. 18, 2018
9:25 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 18, 2018
4:25 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 18, 2018
6:25 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 17, 2018
11:25 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 18, 2018
1:25 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 18, 2018
2:25 AM EDT
London
Jul. 18, 2018
7:25 AM BST

Class Builds: Elementalist

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
WvW Frontline Elementalist Build - Tanky Support 5 3363 Mouse.2754 05:43 AM on 12/11/2015
Dagger Dagger Elementalist Tanky Perma Fury Boonz 4 Dayz Build 0 1183 MoldyChip.2394 04:00 PM on 02/26/2014
WvW Bunker Staff Elementalist 0 2662 MoldyChip.2394 03:55 PM on 02/26/2014
Brand New Ele 0 1126 Donaliam.8325 11:54 PM on 12/11/2012
Guild Wars 2 Support Build "Areana Junkies" 0 1335 George Welch.4019 12:16 PM on 11/01/2012


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved

Array
(
    [type] => 8
    [message] => Undefined variable: social_image
    [file] => /var/www/sanctumofrall/header.php
    [line] => 25
)