Moscow
Jul. 20, 2019
12:40 AM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 20, 2019
7:40 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 20, 2019
9:40 AM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 19, 2019
2:40 PM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 19, 2019
4:40 PM CDT
New York
Jul. 19, 2019
5:40 PM EDT
London
Jul. 19, 2019
10:40 PM BST

Recently Updated Topics

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update  
No Posts Available In This Forum... Yet.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved