Moscow
Jul. 22, 2018
1:16 PM MSK
Sydney
Jul. 22, 2018
8:16 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Jul. 22, 2018
10:16 PM NZST
Seattle
Jul. 22, 2018
3:16 AM PDT
Chicago
Jul. 22, 2018
5:16 AM CDT
New York
Jul. 22, 2018
6:16 AM EDT
London
Jul. 22, 2018
11:16 AM BST

Important Topics

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update  
Introducing the Leadership & Participation System (WvW Commander On Deck) 42 4330 Foghladha.2506 05:02 PM on 07/18/2018   
How War Score is Totalled 0 71 Foghladha.2506 12:04 PM on 07/13/2018   
SanctumofRall.com / GW2 API Integration Guide 0 313 Foghladha.2506 01:32 PM on 07/06/2018   
Open invite to Gaiscioch' Tuatha Alliance 0 1072 Foghladha.2506 03:02 PM on 06/09/2017   
Why Transfer to Sanctum of Rall? 1 2163 Foghladha.2506 04:28 PM on 10/10/2016   
Introduction Thread for members 188 11746 George Welch.4019 12:46 PM on 04/10/2016   
Teamspeak permissions 13 2090 sscripko.5387 02:09 PM on 09/02/2015   
Sanctum of Rall ( Events and what we have to offer ) 2 1009 Greyfeathers.8175 07:48 AM on 04/18/2015   
The Rall Tribute Continues, some Sad News. 1 1083 Foghladha.2506 12:40 PM on 03/02/2015   
Important: Your Assistance Needed & Appreciated 12 1655 Foghladha.2506 12:04 PM on 02/13/2015   
SOR Community Missions & Tequatl Events 0 1022 Foghladha.2506 12:45 AM on 02/13/2015   
WvW ranks: How to spend points 7 3258 KooZ.7619 12:08 PM on 12/28/2014   
Ccoms 0 1176 Mistress Collisto.1546 10:45 AM on 12/18/2014   
Guild Ambassador & Envoy Program 6 1889 Foghladha.2506 11:04 AM on 10/15/2014   
VIDEO GUIDES: Keep/Tower - Offensive/Defensive Siege Tactics 3 1010 xivor.8754 05:43 AM on 09/09/2014   
GUIDE: Effective Scouting 0 1198 xivor.8754 05:47 AM on 09/08/2014   
The Guild Hall Discussion Forum 3 1779 Foghladha.2506 12:19 PM on 09/01/2014   
Welcome to the Sanctum of Rall Community 10 1952 Foghladha.2506 02:10 PM on 07/12/2014   
WvW War Council Elections - Vote Now 48 4526 xivor.8754 10:40 AM on 06/03/2014   
Website Update: Guild Leadership & Succession 15 1407 Foghladha.2506 05:23 PM on 05/29/2014   
Sanctum of Rall Facebook Group Opened 3 1920 Foghladha.2506 10:32 AM on 02/27/2014   
Structured PvP Introduction 3 2074 George Welch.4019 05:47 PM on 03/02/2013   
Crafter Introduction. 6 1599 George Welch.4019 08:31 AM on 02/23/2013   
My Role and the SanctumofRall.com Social Community 0 1983 Foghladha.2506 12:24 PM on 10/28/2012   
PvE Introduction. 0 1181 George Welch.4019 10:28 PM on 10/20/2012   


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved

Array
(
    [type] => 8
    [message] => Undefined variable: social_image
    [file] => /var/www/sanctumofrall/header.php
    [line] => 25
)