Brand New Ele
Moscow
Dec. 09, 2021
9:21 AM MSK
Sydney
Dec. 09, 2021
5:21 PM AEDT
Hobbiton
Dec. 09, 2021
7:21 PM NZDT
Seattle
Dec. 08, 2021
10:21 PM PST
Chicago
Dec. 09, 2021
12:21 AM CST
New York
Dec. 09, 2021
1:21 AM EST
London
Dec. 09, 2021
6:21 AM GMT

Brand New Ele

By:

Donaliam.8325
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 12/11/2012 at 11:54 PM

Still early in my build and was wondering about builds. Lokking for survivability with some damage. Granted thast is the typical trade off. Glass Canon vs. Rock pea shooter.


LONG LIVE THE CHARR!!!

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved