What are you doing for Halloween
Moscow
Aug. 18, 2019
4:02 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 18, 2019
11:02 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 18, 2019
1:02 PM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 17, 2019
6:02 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 17, 2019
8:02 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 17, 2019
9:02 PM EDT
London
Aug. 18, 2019
2:02 AM BST

What are you doing for Halloween

By:

George Welch.4019
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 10/20/2012 at 10:43 PM

What are you doing for Halloween 

 

So what are you doing for Halloween. Feel free to share anything Halloween related, from making special treats and sweet to Creating Halloween Art and Haunted Houses.

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Kingdeath.6534
   Member

Replied On: 10/21/2012 at 02:24 AM

Dressing up, going to a party, and eating way to much candy!

Kingdeath 80 Mesmer
Sobeknofru 80 Guardian
Justice Hole 80 Thief

By:

Isredel.4302
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 10/21/2012 at 11:13 AM

I wanna go to my mom's sister-in-law's Halloween party.

Viktor Rageclaw - Seaimpin na Cu (Veteran Member) of The Gaiscioch Family.

By:

Commander xjoh.1396
   Member of Wolves of Oros

Replied On: 10/22/2012 at 11:45 AM

Eating lots of Candy :p More than likely my two little cousins will get alot from trick or treating.. they can't eat all that candy!

Havaldan

By:

SicCorona.8942
   Member

Replied On: 10/23/2012 at 09:30 PM

Playing GW2

By:

Commander Mara.5372
   Member of EPIC

Replied On: 10/24/2012 at 11:19 PM

Scaring little kids. Then stealing and eating their candy. >:)

Kidding. I honestly have no clue.

By:

dallbee.2746
   Member

Replied On: 10/25/2012 at 09:13 PM

I actually don't have anything planned for Halloween itself this year. I've got a couple of costume parties to attend this weekend, though, and one annual Halloween Ghost Busters Ball. That should be a hoot.

After all that I'm probably just gonna lay low and carry on with the week as normal (with the exception of lots of extra candy laying around, which is always a welcome addition to any work week).



Le Musquerat • Bron Quagganslinger
Human thief       Norn warrior

By:

Commander elthurien.8356
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 10/25/2012 at 11:13 PM

We don't really celebrate Halloween where I live so I will most likely celebrate by doing WvW with scotch.

By:

sklurb.6302
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 10/26/2012 at 10:47 AM

My daughter's birthday is Halloween weekend, so we love merging the two events into a birthday-halloween party for her. She is having her friends over and will be Rollerskating, climbing the 3-story jungle gym, playing laser tag, jumping in the inflatable castle, and playing games in the arcade etc.

It will be EPIC!

"It is our duty to kick your booty."
CLICK: Sklurb @ YouTube

By:

Ticon.3648
   Member

Replied On: 10/27/2012 at 09:17 AM

Finally seeing "Phra" aka Crookers from Milan, Italy! Been waiting to see the duo since 2008 but "Bot" left the group earlier this month to pursue his solo work! >:(

For fellow electronic lovers... a link to one of the last shows they had together Q_Q

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e6PeBWQxuys

And the latest mix from Phra

http://soundcloud.com/crookers/dont-be-sad-mix

By:

Commander elthurien.8356
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 10/31/2012 at 10:25 PM

I might check them out. I'm more of a Headhunterz fan myself.


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved