Moscow
Aug. 19, 2018
2:03 PM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 19, 2018
9:03 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 19, 2018
11:03 PM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 19, 2018
4:03 AM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 19, 2018
6:03 AM CDT
New York
Aug. 19, 2018
7:03 AM EDT
London
Aug. 19, 2018
12:03 PM BST

Community: Off-Topic

Topic Replies Views Posted By Last Update
Tunes: What Music Do You Listen To While You Play? 12 2026 Shadowfurr.3681 03:33 PM on 09/27/2015
Help with new gaming laptop 2 913 caludon.8246 03:32 PM on 12/28/2014
Funny and interesting images 5 1030 Isredel.4302 06:20 AM on 12/20/2014
[RL Pictures] Mugshots: Let's see those smilin' faces! 10 1376 Shadowfurr.3681 06:23 PM on 11/27/2014
More MMOBuff stuff - quiz the devs and win free swag 0 906 Screenager.7804 11:18 PM on 09/11/2014
New mmobuff show 0 762 Screenager.7804 11:59 AM on 09/05/2014
HAPPY BIRTHDAY XIVOR!!! 11 934 azaleagrace.6157 05:48 PM on 08/27/2014
Computers - Windows or Mac? 10 1725 Risici.8925 08:28 AM on 06/02/2014
The Walking Dead 7 987 xjoh.1396 08:57 AM on 01/29/2013
The Hobbit 14 1388 Foghladha.2506 04:05 PM on 01/25/2013
Incredible singer 0 910 Izzy.7624 04:23 PM on 12/18/2012
Game of Thrones Season Two - As Good As the First? 7 943 Foghladha.2506 02:04 PM on 12/16/2012
About that Pet of your's! 7 1079 Sly Berditzmen.1596 04:26 PM on 12/15/2012
Blood and Chrome: BSG TV Series! 3 940 xjoh.1396 01:38 PM on 11/07/2012
What are you doing for Halloween 10 986 George Welch.4019 10:25 PM on 10/31/2012


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2018 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved

Array
(
    [type] => 8
    [message] => Undefined variable: social_image
    [file] => /var/www/sanctumofrall/header.php
    [line] => 25
)