HAPPY BIRTHDAY XIVOR!!!
Moscow
Aug. 18, 2019
4:16 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 18, 2019
11:16 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 18, 2019
1:16 PM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 17, 2019
6:16 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 17, 2019
8:16 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 17, 2019
9:16 PM EDT
London
Aug. 18, 2019
2:16 AM BST

HAPPY BIRTHDAY XIVOR!!!

By:

azaleagrace.6157
   Member

Posted On: 08/27/2014 at 04:29 AM

Today is Roger's (Xivor's) 33rd Birthday! Please help me wish him an amazing birthday!

 

Thanks!



» Edited on: 2014-08-27 04:37:03

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member

Replied On: 08/27/2014 at 04:36 AM

Umm, I am 33.  But good job with that, coach! Thanks!

Combat Medic Xivor | Xivor The Redeemed | Xivor The Rooted

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

By:

azaleagrace.6157
   Member

Replied On: 08/27/2014 at 04:36 AM

Oooops :-) Who doesn't want to be a year younger?



» Edited on: 2014-08-27 04:37:20

By:

Commander xivor.8754
   Member

Replied On: 08/27/2014 at 04:37 AM

Peanut!

Combat Medic Xivor | Xivor The Redeemed | Xivor The Rooted

Guild Leader of Chariot of Fire [FIRE]

By:

Commander Kitty.6219
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 08/27/2014 at 05:24 AM

Happy birthday! :D

By:

Commander Bears Man.4896
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 08/27/2014 at 06:10 AM

Happy birthday Xivor hope it's a a great one bud

By:

Commander Aoibheann.7348
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 08/27/2014 at 08:40 AM

Happy birthday Xivor!

By:

Commander Mistress Collisto.1546
   Member

Replied On: 08/27/2014 at 10:34 AM

Happy Birthday Xivor, Next time I see you I will supply the birthday Cake. :)

Mistress Collisto|Molly Oakenheart|Lena Andersdotter|Heather Jones
Guild Leader of [JADE] www.Immortalizedin.enjin.com

By:

Commander timmyf.1490
   Member of Super Mega Happy Fun Time

Replied On: 08/27/2014 at 10:51 AM

Happy birthday man! Hope you're taking the night off! I'm going to harass you hard if you show up for WvW Training on your birthday!

---
Karaoke (Loki | Oaky | Pokey | Smokey | Croaky | Cloaky | Soaky | Gnocchi)
Guild Leader - Super Mega Happy Fun Time [MEGA] - supermegahappyfuntime.com

By:

Commander TheGrimm.5624
   Member of The Murder Junkiesx

Replied On: 08/27/2014 at 02:15 PM

Happy Birthday! 

Envy the Madman his musings when Death comes to make Fools of us all.

The Murder Junkies
GW1/PoTBS/WAR/GW2/CU

By:

Harakael.5830
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 08/27/2014 at 04:36 PM

Happy bday Xivor!!! lotsa good vibes and blessings!!


 


Greenstone


WARFREAK/GW2

-Greenstone "Big Green Guy" / Richard Ryder "The Crimson Nutcase" / Viridis Caedo " Green Death" / Walla Quilcai Tuta "Necro Inka"
[VIG][HnB][Ren]

"Wars Come And Go, But My Soldiers Stay Eternal"

"In Hood We Trust"

By:

GamesRme.3690
   Member of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 08/27/2014 at 05:48 PM

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, Xivor!   Many, many more !

Ellessar Sidhe

“Man did not weave the web of life, he is merely a strand in it. Whatever he does to the web, he does to himself. ”
Chief Seattle


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved