New mmobuff show
Moscow
Aug. 18, 2019
3:55 AM MSK
Sydney
Aug. 18, 2019
10:55 AM AEST
Hobbiton
Aug. 18, 2019
12:55 PM NZST
Seattle
Aug. 17, 2019
5:55 PM PDT
Chicago
Aug. 17, 2019
7:55 PM CDT
New York
Aug. 17, 2019
8:55 PM EDT
London
Aug. 18, 2019
1:55 AM BST

New mmobuff show

By:

Commander Screenager.7804
   Member of Afterlife

Posted On: 09/05/2014 at 11:59 AM

Hey all blatant plug here but We're launching a new MMOBuff.tv show over at twitch.tv/mmobuff called convergence.  We're looking at both Guild Wars 2 and Wildstar.  Come on watch it and  btw we're giving away lama minis  for the first three shows :D

 

we're live at 8pm uk time so right noaw!


note free stuff available come harass us and let us know what you think 


x love you all

Afterlife Gaming - Eu PvP Gaming Community
Screenager - Officer/Lead/Community Bod/General Skiv at Afterlife Gaming
www.afterlife-gaming.eu / @afterlifelegion

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2019 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved