IGN mentions Sanctum of Rall and the legend of Oldroar Rall.
Moscow
May. 12, 2021
7:47 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 12, 2021
2:47 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 12, 2021
4:47 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 11, 2021
9:47 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 11, 2021
11:47 PM CDT
New York
May. 12, 2021
12:47 AM EDT
London
May. 12, 2021
5:47 AM BST

IGN mentions Sanctum of Rall and the legend of Oldroar Rall.

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 09/05/2014 at 10:50 PM

Be sure to check it out. Colin Johanson even had some nice things to say about us.

http://www.ign.com/articles/2014/09/05/the-people-who-live-forever-in-the-games-they-loved?page=1

 

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved