Community Social Media Accounts - Link Here!
Moscow
May. 12, 2021
8:53 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 12, 2021
3:53 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 12, 2021
5:53 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 11, 2021
10:53 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 12, 2021
12:53 AM CDT
New York
May. 12, 2021
1:53 AM EDT
London
May. 12, 2021
6:53 AM BST

Community Social Media Accounts - Link Here!

By:

Commander timmyf.1490
   Member of Super Mega Happy Fun Time

Posted On: 09/15/2014 at 10:14 AM

Hey everybody!

One of the things that I think could be really useful for community-building is to have a central location where we can find links out to major community websites, Youtube pages, Tweetyspaces, Pinstagrams, etc. I figured we could start with this thread, and if there's enough, maybe Fog can build an area of the website for it.

I'll get us started!


 

Super Mega Happy Fun Time [MEGA]

Webpage - YouTube - Karaoke on Twitch - Kerian/Torq on Twitch


 

If we all like/follow/subscribe to each other's stuff, we'll start to build search relevance to each other and make it a lot easier for interested guilds to get a peek at our community!

---
Karaoke (Loki | Oaky | Pokey | Smokey | Croaky | Cloaky | Soaky | Gnocchi)
Guild Leader - Super Mega Happy Fun Time [MEGA] - supermegahappyfuntime.com

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 09/15/2014 at 10:26 AM

Gaiscioch



YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/GaisciochNaAnu


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/gaiscioch/


Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/thegaisciochfamily


Twitter: https://twitter.com/Gaiscioch


Sanctum of Rall


 


YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/user/SanctumofRall


Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/groups/sanctumofrall/


Twitter: https://twitter.com/SanctumofRall


Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/sanctumofrall - Started this recently and I'm looking for more SOR folk to help livestream our servers activities. Contact me if your interested in joining the stream team :)


 

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved