How does one claim events participation?
Moscow
Sep. 18, 2021
1:36 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 18, 2021
8:36 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 18, 2021
10:36 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 18, 2021
3:36 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 18, 2021
5:36 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 18, 2021
6:36 AM EDT
London
Sep. 18, 2021
11:36 AM BST

How does one claim events participation?

By:

lowoil.4967
   Member of Low OiL Filling Station

Posted On: 11/22/2014 at 12:29 AM

I have ran a few wvw events and have been given "passcodes" to enter here.. Where do I enter these codes. I log in and then where do I go? Not sure if my flashblock add-ons may be messing up something obvious to others, but I am lost. I asked on TS and nice lady answered but to be honest I didn't hear her well (music bot I didn't know how to turn off) and well ... some folks just need more help than others I guess.

Thanks... Low OiL

 



» Edited on: 2014-11-22 00:32:06

LowOiL Fillin Station [LowL]

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander SylverMeadow.1457
   Member of Devilz Prayer

Replied On: 11/22/2014 at 02:52 AM

Hello.

I find it fastest to click on the Home tab on the top left then about halfway down on your right you will see:

 

Claim Participation

Join commanders on deck and enter to win weekly prizes.

 

It is just above the WvW ranking box.

Place the code you are given there and you should be good.

Hope that helps.

By:

lowoil.4967
   Member of Low OiL Filling Station

Replied On: 11/22/2014 at 06:29 AM

Thank You SlyverMeadow for great directions... really bugged me I couldn't find it on my own. I did figure out how to turn the music bot on TS down a few dbs so it plays now wonderfully in the background without distracting from the rest of the conversations.

Everyone had a great run last night. Flipped a ton of real estate.



» Edited on: 2014-11-22 06:34:21

LowOiL Fillin Station [LowL]


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved