SanctumofRall.com PvE Guides Expanded
Moscow
May. 12, 2021
9:01 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 12, 2021
4:01 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 12, 2021
6:01 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 11, 2021
11:01 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 12, 2021
1:01 AM CDT
New York
May. 12, 2021
2:01 AM EDT
London
May. 12, 2021
7:01 AM BST

SanctumofRall.com PvE Guides Expanded

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 11/26/2014 at 12:15 AM

Hey Everyone,

Just launched a new page in our PvE section that lists the upcoming World Events and also a list of Mini-Dungeons. Soon I'll also have a full list of Jumping Puzzles. I will also be working my way through each of these to add in quick tutorial videos for each one. Enjoy!

 

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved