Missions & WvW next 3 weeks.
Moscow
Sep. 18, 2021
1:38 PM MSK
Sydney
Sep. 18, 2021
8:38 PM AEST
Hobbiton
Sep. 18, 2021
10:38 PM NZST
Seattle
Sep. 18, 2021
3:38 AM PDT
Chicago
Sep. 18, 2021
5:38 AM CDT
New York
Sep. 18, 2021
6:38 AM EDT
London
Sep. 18, 2021
11:38 AM BST

Missions & WvW next 3 weeks.

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 12/24/2014 at 11:31 AM

Hey Everyone,

Wanted to let you know that the Thursday Missions & WvW events have not been canceled, I just simply wont be able to run them the next 3 weeks.

  • Dec 25th: Closed for Christmas
  • Jan 1st: Closed for New Years - Go Buckeyes!
  • Jan 8th: Will be in California on Business

 

I will be using our Saturday Morning Events as a Makeup Event for the next 3 weeks. So:

  • Dec 27th @ 10AM: Missions & WvW
  • Jan 3rd @ 10AM: Missions & WvW
  • Jan 10th @ 10AM: Missions & WvW

 

Additionally I will be running a missions & WvW on December 30th as well to try to compensate for being off field so much. Holidays are tough on events and unfortunately the second week of January I will be at an annual board meeting all week. I might be able to convince some others to take up the WvW sessions to keep things going but chances are there wont be events on those nights.

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved