To [Bard], [WOTL], and [TSR]
Moscow
May. 12, 2021
9:14 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 12, 2021
4:14 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 12, 2021
6:14 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 11, 2021
11:14 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 12, 2021
1:14 AM CDT
New York
May. 12, 2021
2:14 AM EDT
London
May. 12, 2021
7:14 AM BST

To [Bard], [WOTL], and [TSR]

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 01/17/2015 at 12:17 AM

I wanted to let you know that the Guild Creation script was broken at the time you tried to register. I have since found the issue and have fixed it. You can now successfully create your guild listing. I apologize for the error.

Affected Guilds:

  • The Soul Rippers [TSR]
  • Zodiac Brave Story [WOTL]
  • Tavern Heros [Bard]

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander Mistress Collisto.1546
   Member

Replied On: 01/17/2015 at 03:32 AM

I would like to say to our new guilds, Welcome!  We all look forward to seeing you guys on the field and representing SoR.  Hope you guys all feel at home.

Mistress Collisto|Molly Oakenheart|Lena Andersdotter|Heather Jones
Guild Leader of [JADE] www.Immortalizedin.enjin.com

By:

lowoil.4967
   Member of Low OiL Filling Station

Replied On: 01/17/2015 at 04:38 AM

Must of been a recent bug, I was able to list my guild a week or so ago....

 

LowOiL Fillin Station [LowL]

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 01/17/2015 at 09:32 AM

Yeah forgot a comma when adding the twitch field.

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved