4/7 - 4/11 Foghladha out on business
Moscow
May. 12, 2021
9:11 AM MSK
Sydney
May. 12, 2021
4:11 PM AEST
Hobbiton
May. 12, 2021
6:11 PM NZST
Seattle
May. 11, 2021
11:11 PM PDT
Chicago
May. 12, 2021
1:11 AM CDT
New York
May. 12, 2021
2:11 AM EDT
London
May. 12, 2021
7:11 AM BST

4/7 - 4/11 Foghladha out on business

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Posted On: 04/06/2015 at 11:57 AM

Well everyone, the past few months I've been busting my keester  off in preparation  for the multi-multi-unit  franchising conference, our companies largest conference. I'll be in Vegas at Caesarso Palace all week then going to see Dimitri Vegas Thursday night before returning Friday night. 

This said I will not be running  missions, teq and wvw wednesday. Next missions event is Saturday at 10am.

 

Have fun everyone. Can't wait to get back and have some room to breath and maybe play some more.

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

Reason:

Member Response:

By:

Commander Greyfeathers.8175
   Member of Perfectionists Cult

Replied On: 04/07/2015 at 08:59 AM

Have fun, sounds like a vacation more than work.

By:

Commander Foghladha.2506
   Site Admin of Gaiscioch na Rall

Replied On: 04/07/2015 at 10:20 AM

Not really a vacation. I threw Dimitri  Vegas in so 5th whole trip was not completely  business. For the most part I will be part of the video crew filming our conference, afterparties, and backroom meetings. This is the largest multi unit franchise conference in the world and usually I go 4 days without sleep and never see the outside of the hotel. Vacation is not how I would describe  it ;). I'll  be happy to be home. Vegas is my least favorite place on earth.

Benjamin Foghladha
Community Manager, SanctumofRall.com
Founder and Activities Director, The Gaiscioch Family [GSCH]

By:

Valin.4527
   Member of Knights Of Nefarious Greatness

Replied On: 04/07/2015 at 01:01 PM

I lived there for 23 years, yeah, Vegas is not all that the marketing people make it out to be.

A man of many Valins, one for every class - [KONG]


This site is a Gaiscioch Production with the support of the Sanctum of Rall server community. Site Produced by Benjamin "Foghladha" Foley [Foghladha.2506].
This site was built to commemorate and honor the life of Roger "Oldroar" Rall. It is open to the community but under constant moderation. Any use of this site which is deemed unbecoming of an honorable community member is strictly prohibited. No trolling, no trash talking, no bashing, no swearing. Please keep this site open, friendly and welcoming to all members of the Sanctum of Rall server community.

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2012-2021 by: Benjamin Foley. All Rights Reserved